Team

Michael BoesGamesroom
Daniel ForseKasse
Lena HappelTrainee
Nico MaasTechnik, Café, JCTixx
Andreas NeustadtTechnik
Corinna OttProgrammplanung
Sylvia QuintenFinanzen
Marc SchulerDeutsch-Japanische Gesellschaften (DJG), Logistik
Michaela SerfDeutsch-Japanische Gesellschaften (DJG), Logistik
Christopher TrappHelfer, Kooperation
Dominik TrappHändler
Mathias WittlingSchnittstellenadjutant
Hannah ZieglerTrainee

Noch Fragen?

Allgemeine Frageninfo@j-con.saarland
Cafécafe@j-con.saarland
Deutsch-Japanische Gesellschaft(en)djg@j-con.saarland
Eventsevents@j-con.saarland
Gamesroomgamesroom@j-con.saarland
Händler / Künstlertischehaendler@j-con.saarland
Helferhelfer@j-con.saarland
Techniktechnik@j-con.saarland
Ticketsticket@j-con.saarland