Team

Michael BoesGamesroom
Daniel ForseVerträge
Lena HappelTrainee
Lena PetersHelfer
Nico MaasTechnik, Café, JCTixx
Andreas NeustadtTechnik
Corinna OttProgrammplanung, Texte
Marc SchulerFinanzen (inkl. Kasse & Tickets), Deutsch-Japanische Gesellschaften, Logistik, Kooperationen
Michaela SerfFinanzen, Kasse
Dominik TrappHändler
Mathias WittlingProgrammplanung

Noch Fragen?

Allgemeine Frageninfo@j-con.saarland
Cafécafe@j-con.saarland
Deutsch-Japanische Gesellschaft(en)djg@j-con.saarland
Eventsevents@j-con.saarland
Gamesroomgamesroom@j-con.saarland
Händler / Künstlertischehaendler@j-con.saarland
Helferhelfer@j-con.saarland
Techniktechnik@j-con.saarland
Ticketsticket@j-con.saarland